No more shy — 09-29-10

Yesterday Richard and I went to DMV office to apply for a temporary extension of my drive license.  When it was my turn to take photo, the camera lady said to me:”You look different.  Last time you were very shy.” I am very happy that a stranger confirmed my personal improvement.  I believe this appraisal is quite objective.  I am not that little shy girl any more, I am now more confident, and extrovert.

This isn’t the first time that my improvement was recognized.  Several weeks ago when Ding Yang visited us, he also said that we looked happier and more relaxed than last time when he saw us.

Leave a Reply

