Self-examination

Today Richard asked me if he was very stubborn. He admitted that he was kind of stubborn, although he claimed that it was partly due to his Horoscopes as Taurus.  I am glad that Richard began to do some introspection.

I have been making a lot of effort to improve myself.  Richard has recognized my change for the better side and appreciated my effort.  Now he began to look at himself for self-improvement.  It is a virtuous circle.  Keep on the good job, Richard and Susan!

 Richard said that he enjoys our relationship now, because he has the feeling of love, just like the sweet feeling we had in 2007.  Both of us cherish this kind of feeling.  I appreciate Richard shared his feeling with me. 

Praise the Lord!  We owe our relationship improvement to our Lord.  It is after we became Christian that both of us experience the change for good.

Leave a Reply

