Thought, 11-30-10, Tuesday, Sunny

Who is my boss?

There is a benefit committee in our company who is in charge of  organizing holiday activities and lunch ordering.

Today when J asked me if I would like to order lunch from Boston Market,  I was on the phone with Richard. After discussed with Richard, we decided not to order lunch today.  Hanging up the phone, I told J,”No, the boss said we don’t order lunch today.”  “The BOSS said no?” J laughed and repeated what I said.

I found this is funny: my boss is my husband 🙂

Leave a Reply

