Car accident

Had a car accident today.  It was not so bad. But through this issue, I learned something about myself:-

1)      Need to improve my crisis handling capability. I was scared to death with my legs trembling all the time.  I called Richard immediately and waited for him to come to settle the issue. How can I be calm down?

2)      Never be too careful during driving. Check well before any action.  Never take anything for granted.  Never try to challenge the law on the road personally.

 

Leave a Reply

