05-06-11

Surgery

On May 6, I went through a small surgery to get rid of the mass on my leg.  The anesthetist offered me general anesthesic, so I soon went to sleep. I did not even see the doctor.  During my unconsciousness period, the doctor came, did the operation on me, and she was gone.   I had no idea what happened until I was waken up by the nurses who literally shouted at me to wake me up.  When I was awake, I found the mass was gone, the surgery has finished, and myself was very dizzy.

Overall, this was an interesting experience.

Leave a Reply

