Funny thinking…but so true…

Put them here as a reminder to maintain positive attitude towards people…

When the other fellow takes a long time, he’s slow.  When I take a long time, I’m thorough.

When the other fellow doesn’t do it, he’s lazy.  When I don’t do it, I’m busy.

When the other fellow does something without being told, he’s overstepping his bounds.  When I do it, that’s initiative.

When the other fellow overlooks a rule of etiquette, he’s rude.  When I skip a few rules, I’m original.

When the other fellow pleases the boss, he’s an apple polisher.   When I please the boss, it’s cooperation.

When the other fellow gets ahead, he’s getting the breaks.  When I manage to get ahead, that’s just the reward for hard work.

Leave a Reply

