06-07-11

Wisdom tooth extraction

I got my left bottom wisdom tooth extracted in the evening. 

I had one and a half week toothache when the wisdom tooth squeezed to come out.  When it finally came out the pain ceased, I got around to see the doctor. And the doctor said I need to pull it out. Ok.  No objection.

The duration of tooth extraction lasted about half an hour.  Since the doctor applied anaesthesia around the area, I didn’t feel much pain during the operation and within about 2 hours after that. But 2 hours later, the pain suffered me a lot, and I felt terribly annoyed, which forced me to go bed very early.  Good for me.

Leave a Reply

