Make up

 

image is from Internet

 

Several weeks ago, my colleague Winny teached me to do eye make up.   Her demonstration bounced up my confidence level because I realized to do a make up isn’t so complicated as imagined.

Right after her demostration, I promised to her and other colleagues that I would wear make-up on the next day.  I follow my promise and the colleagues gave me positive comments as well as some usual advice.

So now and then, whenever I put my contact lens on, I’ll put on make up, mainly for practice purpose. Winny becomes my free beauty consultant, and she always gives me some constructive comments.   Really appreciate that.

Here is the tip for eye make up which I found simple but useful:-

PLACEMENT OF EYE COLORS

Starting at your lash line, apply your Base Color (A) first, then apply your crease color in the crease area (B). Apply your Highlight Color in the highlight color area, (C) below the brow bone. Finally, blend the colors with a cotton ball or your fingertip to remove any obvious line. If the colors are too bright tone them down with a little Translucent Powder then apply your Mascara, and dust your entire face downward with Translucent Powder. See our Eye Makeup Link below.

Leave a Reply

