Weighted Hula Hoop

(Image from Internet)

Several months ago, we gathered at Su’s house for Bible study, and I noticed a very big hula hoop in her living room.  I tried it and really felt the effect while it kept on pounding on my waist.  On the spot I decided to buy one whenever there’s a chance.

Last weekend I went to a Chinese store recommended by Su and bought a 3-pounds hula hoop.  I am glad I finally got it.

Reference from internet:

Work out with hula hoops burns as many carlories per minute as step aerobics, boot camp, or very brisky walking.

Voila! That’s good news.

The next step is how to persist on working out with the hula hoop to get rid of the extra fat around my waist.

My current plan is to twirst hula hoop twice a day, once in the early morning before breakfast, and once in the late evening before sleep.

Ok, let’s see how it goes. Quite looking forward to it 🙂

Leave a Reply

