Cute Eric

Yesterday afternoon I went to pick up Eric from Preschool.  When Eric saw me, he was apparently very happy while he handed me a package of dirty clothes, blanket, and sheets.  I immediately realized that he got an accident by peeing in pants during nap time, but I was confused at what made him so happy.

“He is so happy because he got an accident?”  I joke with the teacher, Ms. E.

“Yeah, because Alex got an accident too. Both of them are like a pair.  Just now when Alex’s mom picked Alex up, Eric showed his package to Alex’s mom proudly, like saying, “I got the package too.”” LOL

Alex is Eric’s one of the best friends at school.  Cute kids.

Leave a Reply

