Meet Daisy

Daisy is an almost-three-months-old little darling.
This little one’s main daily tasks now are eating and sleeping.  However, she has a clear craving for communication.

 She loves to talk…with her own coo language. If I respond her back with the same coo coo sound, she will be very happy, always paying me a sweet smile, a smile that can easily melt my heart.

 When I speak to her, she stares at my mouth intensively.  It is obvious that she wants to observe how my mouth moves and curves so she can imitate to let out the same sound.

She is very curious.  Sometimes during her cry, if I turn on a light or walk to another room, she will forget about crying and rove her eyes around trying to find out what’s going on.

Dear Daisy, I love you!

Leave a Reply

