House

While I called back home yesterday, my mom told me that my brother bought a house for my parents in a nearby big city. I am so glad that my brother took the initiative to do so.  I had planned to buy a house for my parents in that city for a long time, however, due to my budget limit and soaring house market prices, I didn’t take any action yet.  Now that my brother took the lead, I feel kind of relieved and very appreciative at the same time.

The new house is very near to my brother’s current house, within about 1.2 miles distance.  The new house is in the neighborhood of my niece’s elementary & middle schools. Once my parents move to the new house, they will help accompany my niece to/from school.

(Picture is from Internet.)

Leave a Reply

