9/52

DSC_0065 DSC_0040

 

“A portrait of my children, once a week, every week, in 2013.”

Eric: playing in the backyard.  Really enjoying the chalk stick drawing on the ground. I love his big carefree laugh.

Daisy: Sitting in the big chair.  Smiling at me because I just made silly noises to draw her attention.  She’s kicking her little feet as well. 

I am joining Jodi’s 52 week project.  I started a bit late at week 9 and hopefully I can persist to continuing this little project.

Leave a Reply

