Got the wisdom tooth pulled out

This time is the bottom one on the right hand side.  The dentist said the wisdom tooth was grown askew and pressed upon the neighbor tooth, and it also got a decay, so it had to be pulled out just in case  the other good teeth would be affected.

The pulling process was smooth since the dentist gave me a local anesthetic before drilling.  I did expect around two weeks tooth pain due to this small operation.  I’ll pay attention to my emotion so my mood won’t be affected by the pain.  This time, I’ll be obedient to dentist’s instruction by taking Amoxicillin and pain reliever to relieve the pain.

Leave a Reply

