Easy Recipe: Tomato egg noodle

2013-12-27_20-16-16_427

I would like to record some of the recipes that the kids like.  My goal is to accumulate at least 15 recipes in the year 2014.

This tomato egg noodle is very easy to cook.  However, the result is surprisingly good.  Gege ate almost a bowl of it.  That’s a true flattering to my effort of improving my culinary skill.  This simple recipe is now on the staple list of our family recipes and I plan to cook it once in two weeks.
The original recipe is from here.  The two key points of this recipe are: 1) peel the tomatoes before use; 2) add in 1/4 cup ketchup to tomato source while frying the tomato.
If anyone is interested in this recipe, please let me know and I’ll do the translation.
Leave a Reply

